Football Rules Quiz

Pick One Questions
True False 1. A coach-referee conference may result in a penalty for delay of game foul.
True False 2. K1 can commit kick-catching interference without making contact with the ball or R1.
True False 3. A forward pass has gone beyond the neutral zone if at any time during the pass, the entire ball is beyond the neutral zone.
True False 4. Securing player possession of any live ball is considered a catch.
True False 5. If a team member who is entering to fill a player vacancy is on the opponents side of the neutral zone at the snap, it is illegal participation if he touches the ball.
0.0% OVERALL: Right - Wrong - Not Answered

Back to the Mid Coast Officials Association